Friday Foodie Find: Marble Slab

14 May

Do you ever find that you go to places, but only have time (or room in your stomach) for a quick snack or nibble? I find a lot of amazing restaurants, bakeries, dives and everything in-between like that, and I always seem to lose my way back to them. Here’s hoping blogging about my Foodie Find will solve that problem. Call it your foodie ramp up for a delicious weekend :-)

This is gonna be short. Unfortunately my work is getting busier and busier as we ramp up for a second biggest event of the year. As a result, foodie exploring has been temporarily put on hold. I promise my next post will be longer, but enjoy this foodie find from Marble Slab in honour of the fast approaching summer: Birthday Cake flavour with almonds and cookie dough. So good it hurts!

I scream for Ice Cream

2 Responses to “Friday Foodie Find: Marble Slab”

  1. kristie May 21, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    Mmmm!!!

  2. soSilkie June 6, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    I wonder who dragged you here 😛

Leave a Reply

